District Team

If you have any questions for the members of the Lewisham Scout District team, you can contact them via the following email addresses:

District Management Team
District Commissioner Tom Nixon dc@lewishamscouts.org.uk
Deputy DC Chris Ellinson ddc@lewishamscouts.org.uk
ADC Beavers Michelle Buckle adcbeavers@lewishamscouts.org.uk
ADC Cubs Gill Hodgin c/o dc@lewishamscouts.org.uk
ADC Scouts Bill Compton adcscouts1@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Explorer Scout Commissioner Garry Leach desc@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Scout Network Leader Vacant network@lewishamscouts.org.uk
ADC Activities Vacant dc@lewishamscouts.org.uk
ADC Programme Support Gill Leach adcprogramme@lewishamscouts.org.uk
ADC Social Inclusion Denise Pritchard adcinclusion@lewishamscouts.org.uk
ADC Development Vacant dc@lewishamscouts.org.uk
ADC General Duties Josie James adcgeneral@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Scout Active Support Manager Richard Morrison sasmanager@lewishamscouts.org.uk
Local Training Manager Mandy Pywell LTM@lewishamscouts.org.uk
Media Development and Communications Manager Jamie Slattery adccommunications@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Executive Committee
District Chairman Lawrie Smith districtchair@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Secretary Lesley Hine districtsecretary@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Treasurer Adedeji Rodemade districttreasurer@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District HQ Manager Mich Wall dhqbookings@lewishamscouts.org.uk
Chair of the Frylands Wood Sub-committee Alan Britchford fwsoc@lewishamscouts.org.uk
Chair of the Appointments Sub-committee John Goodwin appointmentschair@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Development Manager Richard Morrison development@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Support Team
Development Officer Garry Leach lewishamldo@live.co.uk
District Explorer Scout Administrator Alex Mellis desa@lewishamscouts.org.uk
Explorer Scout Unit Finance Officer Stephen Smith esufinance@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Press Officer Vacant pressoffice@lewishamscouts.org.uk
District Web Manager Graham Anderson webmaster@lewishamscouts.org.uk